Reviews


Average Rating:

25 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Great Food

Excellent food and service, have had many "takeaways" from the Ajanta and can't fault any. Good service, and staff very polite and friendly, if you haven't yet tried their meals I highly recommend that you pick up your telephone and place an order. I haven't been disappointed yet.
placed by Anthony Hughes on the 27th August 2018



Delivery took long time

Took over hour and 15mins to be delivered but the food was delicious and hot
placed by Emma Brown on the 6th August 2018



Very Nice

Very Nice as always from the ajanta in Ebbw Vale plenty of pieces of chicken
placed by john harris on the 4th April 2018



Amazing

Absolutely beautiful food and hot was also easy for collection at the time it said. Very impressed will be ordering again
placed by Karen Bennett on the 16th March 2018



As always really pleased with the food.

Excellent food and delivery really good. With adverse weather conditions (snow) they informed us delivery would be 10 minutes late and they were here at that time. Well Done to you and your Delivery Team.
placed by Dorothy Evans on the 12th February 2018



Perfect!

Ideal place for a curry!
placed by Gemma Cahill on the 30th December 2017



New ajanta

The chicken wasn’t cooked, it was as disgusting. I fed this to myself and my 2 year old obviously assuming the food was cooked thoroughly! I will not be ordering again
placed by Cara Ridings on the 27th November 2017



Great food

Very easy to order food was on time very tasty too mmmmm
placed by john harris on the 25th November 2017



Good food

Good food great service
placed by john harris on the 11th November 2017



Terrible service

Last night i orderd from here it was 1 1/2 hrs late wen it did arrive tge girl just grunted at me only then to find i was sent 2 tikka starters instead of 1 starter and 1 tikka masala main i will not be using this place again
placed by Anonymous on the 1st October 2017


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.