Reviews


Average Rating:

27 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Not the usual Ajanta service :(

Food was 1 hour late and only warm :(
placed by Anonymous on the 2nd November 2019



Newly found “go to” meal

Wanted something different and when I asked the gentleman at the counter, I wasn’t disappointed! This is now my new favourite meal! I’ve had it three times in one month! Many thanks x
placed by Anonymous on the 30th October 2019



Great Food

Excellent food and service, have had many "takeaways" from the Ajanta and can't fault any. Good service, and staff very polite and friendly, if you haven't yet tried their meals I highly recommend that you pick up your telephone and place an order. I haven't been disappointed yet.
placed by Anthony Hughes on the 27th August 2018



Delivery took long time

Took over hour and 15mins to be delivered but the food was delicious and hot
placed by Emma Brown on the 6th August 2018



Very Nice

Very Nice as always from the ajanta in Ebbw Vale plenty of pieces of chicken
placed by john harris on the 4th April 2018



Amazing

Absolutely beautiful food and hot was also easy for collection at the time it said. Very impressed will be ordering again
placed by Karen Bennett on the 16th March 2018



As always really pleased with the food.

Excellent food and delivery really good. With adverse weather conditions (snow) they informed us delivery would be 10 minutes late and they were here at that time. Well Done to you and your Delivery Team.
placed by Dorothy Evans on the 12th February 2018



Perfect!

Ideal place for a curry!
placed by Gemma Cahill on the 30th December 2017



New ajanta

The chicken wasn’t cooked, it was as disgusting. I fed this to myself and my 2 year old obviously assuming the food was cooked thoroughly! I will not be ordering again
placed by Cara Ridings on the 27th November 2017



Great food

Very easy to order food was on time very tasty too mmmmm
placed by john harris on the 25th November 2017


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.