Background

Average Reviews

37 Reviews


Reviews

  • Delicious food and service!

    I highly recommend "New Ajanta!". The food is delicious and always on time when delivered.placed by Amy on the 29th December 2021
  • best in town

    always great food and friendly staff.placed by Anonymous on the 24th September 2021
  • Good service, good food

    I have never had a bad meal from this takeaway.placed by Colin on the 3rd July 2021
  • Extremely dissapointed

    Food was very cold ...salad served in a sandwich bag placed by Mark on the 6th December 2020
  • My favourite Indian takeaway

    . placed by Victoria on the 28th August 2020
  • Kev jones

    Beautifull food easy online order well done placed by Kevin on the 4th May 2020
  • Made our Saturday night

    We was extremely please with not only our food (delicious) but also the service we
    placed by Louise on the 18th April 2020
  • Not the usual Ajanta service :(

    Food was 1 hour late and only warm :(placed by Anonymous on the 2nd November 2019
  • Newly found “go to” meal

    Wanted something different and when I asked the gentleman at the counter, I wasn’t disappointed!
    placed by Anonymous on the 30th October 2019
  • Great Food

    Excellent food and service, have had many "takeaways" from the Ajanta and can't fault any.
    placed by Anthony on the 27th August 2018
  • Delivery took long time

    Took over hour and 15mins to be delivered but the food was delicious and hotplaced by Emma on the 6th August 2018
  • Very Nice

    Very Nice as always from the ajanta in Ebbw Vale plenty of pieces ofplaced by john on the 4th April 2018
  • Amazing

    Absolutely beautiful food and hot was also easy for collection at the time it said.placed by Karen on the 16th March 2018
  • As always really pleased with the food.

    Excellent food and delivery really good. With adverse weather conditions (snow) they informed us delivery
    placed by Dorothy on the 12th February 2018
  • Perfect!

    Ideal place for a curry!placed by Gemma on the 30th December 2017
  • New ajanta

    The chicken wasn’t cooked, it was as disgusting. I fed this to myself and my
    placed by Cara on the 27th November 2017
  • Great food

    Very easy to order food was on time very tasty too mmmmmplaced by john on the 25th November 2017
  • Good food

    Good food great serviceplaced by john on the 11th November 2017
  • Terrible service

    Last night i orderd from here it was 1 1/2 hrs late wen it did
    placed by Anonymous on the 1st October 2017
  • Yummy food

    After a four and a half hour drive from our summer holiday, decided to look
    placed by Ian on the 6th August 2017
  • Not without faults.

    Good food let down by giving customer over cooked free pompadom. placed by Ian on the 26th July 2017
  • Good food

    Quality food as usual and ready on timeplaced by sean on the 16th July 2017
  • Great food

    Food was absolutely spot on and was very quickplaced by Karen on the 10th June 2017
  • Slightly disappointed

    Spent nearly £25 on Indian ordered Tandoori Half Chicken, think it must of been a
    placed by Lee on the 4th June 2017
  • Lovely food but Saturday's are a nightmare.

    Ordered food with a wait of 1hour 10mins only to receive email 10 mins later
    placed by mr on the 7th May 2017
  • Good food!

    Really good food and fast delivery!placed by Michelle on the 17th March 2017
  • Using Kukd makes it easy

    Completed order on Kukd. Nice offer of 20% off the order for using thisplaced by sean on the 5th March 2017
  • Great

    Superb yesterday deliver was on time and food was stunning can't fault it.placed by Simon on the 26th February 2017
  • Great deal

    Was lovely had set meal for 2, loads of food and was all stunning Will definitelyplaced by Elly on the 19th February 2017
  • Good food

    Good speedy service,great food,would order againplaced by Arlene on the 19th February 2017
  • delivery charges

    Enjoyed the food very much sadly I had to pay delivery of £3 and I
    placed by Charlotte on the 8th January 2017
  • Good food

    Charged us delivery when we live in free delivery area , also charged us forplaced by GARY on the 20th December 2016
  • friday night take away

    On line booking service is fast and easy. Great food, plenty of flavour, would recommend.placed by Simon on the 18th December 2016
  • best in ebbw vale

    best food and good price placed by dean on the 30th September 2016