Reviews


Average Rating:

31 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

As always really pleased with the food.

Excellent food and delivery really good. With adverse weather conditions (snow) they informed us delivery would be 10 minutes late and they were here at that time. Well Done to you and your Delivery Team.
placed by Dorothy Evans on the 12th February 2018



Perfect!

Ideal place for a curry!
placed by Gemma Cahill on the 30th December 2017



New ajanta

The chicken wasn’t cooked, it was as disgusting. I fed this to myself and my 2 year old obviously assuming the food was cooked thoroughly! I will not be ordering again
placed by Cara Ridings on the 27th November 2017



Great food

Very easy to order food was on time very tasty too mmmmm
placed by john harris on the 25th November 2017



Good food

Good food great service
placed by john harris on the 11th November 2017



Terrible service

Last night i orderd from here it was 1 1/2 hrs late wen it did arrive tge girl just grunted at me only then to find i was sent 2 tikka starters instead of 1 starter and 1 tikka masala main i will not be using this place again
placed by Anonymous on the 1st October 2017



Yummy food

After a four and a half hour drive from our summer holiday, decided to look for a take out as we were too tired to cook. Looked on the Web and what we came across was this Indian in Ebbw Vale. The menu selection and description was great and methods of payment easy. Meal arrived within time slot and presented and tasted lovely. Will go order again in future
placed by Ian Howe on the 6th August 2017



Not without faults.

Good food let down by giving customer over cooked free pompadom.
placed by Ian Howe on the 26th July 2017



Good food

Quality food as usual and ready on time
placed by sean buffin on the 16th July 2017



Great food

Food was absolutely spot on and was very quick
placed by Karen Trinder on the 10th June 2017


Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2021 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.