Reviews


Average Rating:

27 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Good food

Good food great service
placed by john harris on the 11th November 2017



Terrible service

Last night i orderd from here it was 1 1/2 hrs late wen it did arrive tge girl just grunted at me only then to find i was sent 2 tikka starters instead of 1 starter and 1 tikka masala main i will not be using this place again
placed by Anonymous on the 1st October 2017



Yummy food

After a four and a half hour drive from our summer holiday, decided to look for a take out as we were too tired to cook. Looked on the Web and what we came across was this Indian in Ebbw Vale. The menu selection and description was great and methods of payment easy. Meal arrived within time slot and presented and tasted lovely. Will go order again in future
placed by Ian Howe on the 6th August 2017



Not without faults.

Good food let down by giving customer over cooked free pompadom.
placed by Ian Howe on the 26th July 2017



Good food

Quality food as usual and ready on time
placed by sean buffin on the 16th July 2017



Great food

Food was absolutely spot on and was very quick
placed by Karen Trinder on the 10th June 2017



Slightly disappointed

Spent nearly £25 on Indian ordered Tandoori Half Chicken, think it must of been a budgee basically 2 very small legs which were very dry, the chicken tikka massala was nice but not much chicken compared to the amount of sauce given. It was ok.. what did surprise us was the cost of delivery..ridiculous price, compared to local kebab and chinese in the same area
placed by Lee Moses on the 4th June 2017



Lovely food but Saturday's are a nightmare.

Ordered food with a wait of 1hour 10mins only to receive email 10 mins later to extend waiting time by a further half hour. Chip portions are ridiculously small for the price and I'm sure the naan had shrunk too!
placed by mr kettle on the 7th May 2017



Good food!

Really good food and fast delivery!
placed by Michelle Malnati on the 17th March 2017



Using Kukd makes it easy

Completed order on Kukd. Nice offer of 20% off the order for using this service was a nice treat. Order ready on time. Food was very tasty as usual.
placed by sean buffin on the 5th March 2017


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2020 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.